Recycle Fashion Show

On Saturday I came up with four different looks for a recycle fashion show I’ve always wanted to put on. If you haven’t subscribed to me yet then what are you waiting for. I love using materials that aren’t the norm for making certain things, like the unconventional challenges on Project Runway. I am also big on reusing and recycling. I hope you enjoy these pictures and Look at them live on my YouTube, darnaejames   p.s. Subscribe.

IMG_7179

IMG_7197

IMG_7193

IMG_7205

I wanted to make the sleeves longer but I didn’t have enough plastic bags. That’s where an idea for an off the shoulder jacket rolled in.

IMG_7206

IMG_7207

Instagram official.dsj 

Twitter darnae_james

YouTube

Recycle Fashion Show

Leave a Reply

